Distinguished Jury At International Antalya Film Festival!

Focus of world cinema with its official selection, the 54th International Antalya Film Festival continues to strengthen its “international brand identity” with a great jury comprised of world famous industry professionals. The jury head of the festival, which will be realized October 21-27th, is one of world cinema’s renown directors Palestinian Elia Suleiman while other jury members include world famous names such as Rebecca Lenkiewicz, Kjartan Sveinsson, Fadik Sevin Atasoy and Karim Ainouz.

The 54th International Antalya Film Festival, with its distinguished jury, continues to establish its claim to be “the festival of festivals.”

The members of the jury, which is headed by Elia Suleiman, are internationally successful and much talked about industry professionals such as Rebecca Lenkiewicz, world famous playwright and scriptwiter, as well as one of the writers of “Ida” which won an Oscar for best foreign language film along with best script and best film at the European Film Awards; Kjartan Sveinsson, world famous musician, performer and composer who have composed music to numerous films; Fadik Sevin Atasoy, award winning actress, producer and writer who is also one of the founders of the first official Turkish theater in the US and Karim Ainouz, world famous director who won numerous awards at national and international festivals.

With its official selection and jury, the 54th International Antalya Film Festival which will take place on October 21-27th is at the focus of the world cinema industry.